How can we support the ADM in Amsterdam!?

in #invitation6 years ago (edited)

Ooo I am in a weird kind of mood today,
something in between light and heavy. like an invisible dance between two worlds
coming in like a cold, refreshing breeze.

And all that seems left to do
is make some corn pop and enjoy the miracle.

From this lightness of my funny Being, I would like to also open a door to miracles for something that is important and special to me, and Steemit feels like a good platform to explore new ways.

So guess what!
Some very special people can really use our support right now and that is why I would like to dedicate this post to the ADM in Amsterdam and in this way donate to their appeal for help on their web page and fb page.

See the idea is also to invite them to Steemit, and I just get excited by the thought of raising some crazy amount of money to support their legal costs while they are voicing such an important part of All of us!

In a later post I will be addressing this matter from another angle, but for now I really just feel like sharing their page in this post, and making popcorn.

So, this is the ADM! And I would love to see a miracle unfold for them.

https://www.adm.amsterdam/about

Donating is fun, that is why I am dedicating this post to their appeal for help.

https://www.adm.amsterdam/donate?fbclid=IwAR2Jvy7rtnaea5pztDHi8Pep4X_Mqi5LyLrtYXrD-zSIVavsbU4cs4rRMes

1005046-368-k113681.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @purplepencil! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44