Allow me to introduce myself...I am the INVISIBLE MAN

Greetings Steemit community.  For now, I will go by 'The Invisible Man'.  I like to consider myself "The pill that everybody wants, but nobody wants to swallow, 'The Truth"  It is my intention to deliver thought provoking questions, while supplementing light to otherwise dark or forgotten realities.  At the age of 23, I passed the Bar without law school.  I have a Master's Degree in Political Science, a Bachelor's Degree in Anthropology, Certifications in Metaphysics, and a Hard Knocks Life Degree from the streets.  My western education, self education, and life experiences have put me in the company of many powerful individuals; including: Politicians, Lobbyists, Professors and Intellectuals alike.  It is my understanding that some feelings may get hurt, hopefully it will be for the best.  Try and remember "It's ALL LOVE". Since the risk will be extremely high, I will not reveal my physical identity until the final revelation has been made. For as long as I am physically capable, I pledge the following three duties, every week.  

      1.  Share secrets.  The kind of secrets that others, who also know, would             never share!

      2.  Broadcast verified non-fictional untold stories 

      3.  Format questions that require serious thought (suggestions from ALL             Steemit members are  encouraged) 

Stay awoke, Look forward to hearing from me soon....                                                                 "Its ALL LOVE"

Sort:  

Welcome to the community. I've followed you. This is pretty creative. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38