Drawing Contest: "Invisible drawing"/My Entry: Contemplating nature

in #invisibledrawing6 years ago

CONTEMPLANDO LA NATURALEZA.jpg


Good morning my people from steemit, with this drawing done completely in the dark I want to participate in the contest of our beloved artist @yoganarchista.

First I imagined a beautiful field, contemplating the great savannah, once imagined the landscape, locate several markers: blue, black, green, yellow and orange, and a blank sheet, I turned the lights out of my room and started with my imaginary and artistic work.

Once the lights are off, I confess that I saw several flashes of lights, I took the markers at random and began to draw, I tried to paint trees, a lake and many birds, a beautiful sky, the sunlight illuminating the landscape and I sat down to enjoy this beautiful atmosphere . Gift from God.

I hope you can visualize what I tried to draw in the dark, the image is not well observed, I even think spotted the whole sheet hahaha. I am sorry.

Here's the contest link.

https://steemit.com/invisibledrawing/@yoganarchista/drawing-contest-invisible-drawing-win-sbds

Success for all contestants

Greetings and until a next opportunity.


@thetiger

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thank you for the support, grateful.

I'll try to draw in the dark, sounds like fun... By the way, nice drawing

Thank you very much my friend. Good luck.

Te ha quedado espectacular amigo. Que bueno que aceptaste el reto! Felicitaciones

Agradecido con tu invitación, que tengas un excelente día. Saludos.

Como que es un poco difícil dibujar en la oscuridad no?, me encanta ese reto, feliz día. Saludos.

Siii. de hecho manché el papel, porque me llené de tinta, jajaja, pero fue divertido. Feliz tarde.

What a good inspiration, I'm super good at drawing friend .. greetings .

Thank you very much friend, I wish you a happy afternoon.

looks fun. I think I will try it!

It is my first participation, I hope to have good results. I invite you to participate.

Debe ser divertido dibujar en la oscuridad, yo tenia un amigo que se sentaba en la oscuridad a escribir cuentos de terror, decía q se inspiraba cuando apagaba la luz. Suerte en el concurso. Saludos

Que curioso ese caso de su amigo jejeje. Gracias por visitar y comentar mi post.

Suerte mi hermano!!

Gracias amigo.

Hahaha que bien parece divertido este reto!

Claro que si amiga motivese y participe.

Es un concurso muy divertido, me encanta la idea! Te quedó bien alegre tu creación. Éxito en este reto amigo.

Es demasiado bueno, divertidísimo. Feliz día.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67