Drawing Contest - Invisible Drawing (Dancing dolphin in the insidious sea)

in #invisibledrawing7 years ago (edited)

First of all a big thanks to @yoganarchista, who with her beautiful contest, allowed me to enjoy and have fun in creating the post of today. As indicated, I made the room completely dark, prepared the necessary and turned off the lights.

Just to start well, I was about to stumble on the chair and then again on my dog ​​:).

Resolved the first difficulties, I managed to start... But what do I draw??? Let's try to listen to my mind a bit... Where would I like to be now? It is cold outside, I hate the cold, how nice it would be to be at the beach now, maybe a tropical area where you can see the dolphins dancing on the water during a warm sunset. In the distance I see a boat, maybe they are fishermen, I do not know. Maybe it makes me think so for the approaching storm, only they could face the stormy sea, they have to earn a living for their families, but the sea is deceptive and insidious, it gives you the most profitable time asking in return the risk of losing life.

Yes, the drawing is unwatchable :) even a child of 5 years would do better, but I honestly did not think that when I turned on the light, I would have seen something vaguely similar to what I had thought ... The boat I also centered, I did not believe it, while the sun is sinking a little. Not knowing how to draw, I limited myself to continuous lines and with the left hand I kept the sign of where I started on the main points. But in the end it did not matter that the result was good, the important thing was to try to reflect on paper what was going through the mind at that time, in total darkness, also turned out to be a fun experience.

Contest link: https://steemit.com/invisibledrawing/@yoganarchista/drawing-contest-invisible-drawing-win-sbds

I hope you enjoyed my work, I take this opportunity to thank @yoganarchista again. Steemians, try it too. Thanks for your attention and see you next time.


invisible drawing.jpg


ITA

Prima di tutto un grandissimo ringraziamento a @yoganarchista, che con il suo bel contest, mi ha permesso di svagarmi e divertirmi nel creare il post di oggi. Come indicato, ho reso la stanza completamente buia, preparato il necessario e spento le luci.

Giusto per iniziare bene, stavo per inciampare sulla sedia e poi ancora sul mio cane :).

Risolte le prime difficoltà sono riuscito ad iniziare... Ma che disegno??? Proviamo ad ascoltare un po' la mia mente... Dove vorrei essere in questo momento? Fuori è freddo, io odio il freddo, che bello sarebbe stare al mare ora, magari una zona tropicale dove si vedono i delfini che danzano sull'acqua durante un caldo tramonto. In lontananza vedo una barca, forse sono dei pescatori, non saprei. Forse me lo fa pensare il temporale che si avvicina, solo loro potrebbero affrontare il mare in tempesta, devono guadagnarsi da vivere per le loro famiglie, ma il mare è meschino e insidioso, ti dona il momento più proficuo chiedendo in cambio di rischiare la vita.

Si il disegno fa pietà :) anche un bambino di 5 anni lo farebbe meglio, però sinceramente non pensavo che quando avrei acceso la luce, avrei visto un qualcosa vagamente simile a quello che avevo pensato... La barca l'ho pure centrata, non ci credevo, mentre il sole sta un po' affondando. Non sapendo disegnare, mi sono limitato a delle linee continue e con la mano sinistra tenevo il segno di dove ero partito sui punti principali. Ma alla fine non contava che il risultato fosse buono, l'importante era cercare di riflettere su carta ciò che passava per la mente in quel momento, nella totate oscurità, rivelatesi inoltre un'esperienza divertente.

Contest link: https://steemit.com/invisibledrawing/@yoganarchista/drawing-contest-invisible-drawing-win-sbds

Spero che il mio lavoro vi sia piaciuto, colgo l'occasione per ringraziare nuovamente @yoganarchista. Steemians, provateci anche voi. Grazie per l'attenzione e alla prossima.


All images are personal to the author.
I hope you find this interesting, follow me for more posts. Thanks by @stea90.

STEEM GIF.gif

Sort:  

Ahahah what a piece of art :) but the story is nice.

Many thanks, try it too :).

Bella idea...disegnare al buio, con la mente, senza occhi. Il risultato non è malaccio!

Provaci è stato divertente, io sono molto lontano dall'essere un artista ma ci ho provato lo stesso. Il bello è che sono rimasto sorpreso del risultato, perchè se avessi disegnato normalmente non sarebbe stato tanto diverso :) ahahah.

Good drawing)). For a child), @stea90

ahahah, if I show it to a child it tells me blah :D

Per averlo disegnato al buio complimenti 👍

Grazie mille, ma credi che se ci fosse stata la luce non usciva tanto meglio :).

Good art ,,, hope to win ...

Thanks!

Nissan Skyline GTR R35 My Drawing

I'll wait for your precious comment :)

https://steemit.com/drawing/@blackwhale/bmw-m3-rhino-my-drawing-time-spent-14-hours

This is spam @blackwhale, you're new to steemit and I will not flag you this time, but next time I will not be so kind.

You can't share your post at random, this has nothing to do with it, in addition you ask but do not leave a support, bad...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20