Who am I?

in #invisibledrawing7 years ago

This is my entry in @yoganarchista context of #invisibledrawing .
Drawing material : a blank page and blue pencil
I make this drawing as per rule of #invisibledrawing contest .
IMG_20180107_195957.jpg
The title which I am suggest for this drawing is "Who Am I" .
My inspiration for this drawing are , All the human being who are stressed, anxious, horrible and even not say a single word to another friend or family member probably they think solution of their problems remains unsolved in front of friends and the circle in which he or she lives, that's why most of the time they don't share their feelings . Some times
the persons who gives the tension and problems to us , is living with us at same place .
Hope all of you feeling better
stay happy & put happiness in others life.
In last I would like to thanks @yoganarchista for organizing this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68