Unbeknown love. \ Drawing in the blind.

in #invisibledrawing6 years ago (edited)

Original drawing .


Unknown love.

Неизвестная любовь.


Maybe somewhere far away lives the only girl who was created for me, and I was created for her, but we are not destined to meet and know true love.

Возможно где-то далеко есть та единственная девушка которая создана для меня , а я создан для нее , но нам не суждено встретиться и познать истинную любовь.



img434.jpg



2018 \ 01


Please vote, is support my project. Thank you.

Пожалуйста голосуйте, это поддержит мой проект. Спасибо.




Made for the contest ---- >

https://steemit.com/invisibledrawing/@yoganarchista/drawing-contest-invisible-drawing-win-sbds




Author @RomanSkv

Russia Rybinsk



Published for the first time.

Публикуется впервые.


 extreme colors

img435.jpg


Peace all.

Всем мира.



Sort:  

It's like I'm in the picture. Very good.

This is my drawing I like more than many others that I painted with my eyes open

Sweet abstraction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98