Drawing Contest: "Invisible Drawing" Rain Of Stars

IMG_20180107_152714425.jpg

This drawing of hands free I call rain of stars, I did it yesterday in the night, I left to my garden and when looking at the sky, I was completely clear managing to see thousands of stars in the sky. I hope you like my drawing, I do not know how to draw I liked the concept of this contest. Thanks to @yoganarchista.

If you want to participate in this wonderful contest here I leave the link : Invisibledrawing

separador.png

Photograph Taken: My cell phone Moto G

Sort:  

First thing no such thing can not draw.
Painting does not have to be something accurate, it's how you express yourself.
And second thing, this painting is really nice so it will be successful in the competition.

Thank you for your words and good wishes, you are right we can all express ourselves. ;)

Beautiful @neiraurdaneta good draw.

Thank you , i´m glad you liked it

Excellent, @neiraurdaneta. I liked it.

nice, Very creative

Thank you very much @sukiyakii ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60210.85
ETH 3297.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38