Drawing Contest: Invisible Drawing (Bear in mind)

in #invisibledrawing7 years ago

Hello,
a big thanks to @yoganarchista for organizing this contest, it's a really nice idea and a relaxing one to try on.
I was just comin home from a cold journey on the streets in motorbike and I closed the windows and with the room dark but it really wasn't all that dark so I closed my eyes I started trying to figure out where the edges of the paper are, my old desk have already enough ink and stuff:

with hands still cold but slowly and surely they will be warm, I drew some lines with in mind icy landscape inside a cave, a storm was goin on in the depths of that gigantic cave, from the ground stalactites....or stalagmites? wich one goes up? wich one downwards? Oh dosen't matter feel the meltdown they go down, down on a slope that start bubbling notes.
It moves in an unpredictable way, a voice wishper...what was on the streets?
A pine! A cyprus! Rectagular siluettes oh and bushes and hills.
The sun from the horizon call me through the quiet sea.

Inv cont.png

It's been a really cool expirience altough my draw is really not a looker in the end but it's been fun and teaching sketching with other senses, especially the tactile feeling of the pen and paper meanwhile thinking and stumbling around I got lost and found a new way!

Thanks for reading!
Contest link:
https://steemit.com/invisibledrawing/@yoganarchista/drawing-contest-invisible-drawing-win-sbds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55