Drawing Contest: "Invisible Drawing" /My Entry: The Blue Lady of the Garden.

in #invisibledrawing7 years ago (edited)

The Blue Lady of the Garden.

Dibujo Invisible.jpg

Good evening my beautiful people of steemit, with this drawing made completely in the dark I want to participate in the contest of our beloved artist @yoganarchista.

As our friend requested, I selected several markers of different colors and a drawing block, turned off all the lights in my room and began to make shapes on the block by taking different colors each time. In my mind I was making flowers and plants. When my eyes adapted to the darkness I saw only shadows on paper.

I thought it was getting beautiful and my strokes were accurate, but when I turned on the light I saw this drawing as a complete disaster.

After seeing it several times, I realized that there was something I never intended to do, in blue I saw the figure of an older woman smelling one of the red flowers. So The Title I give to my Invisible Drawing is: The Blue Lady of the Garden.

I sincerely hope to have fulfilled the objective of this challenge and I invite you to let yourselves be carried away and participate.

I broke a mental barrier with this challenge. Usually one wants to present a beautiful drawing, but sometimes you have to let go and not think so much. I was delighted to have been involved.

Here's the contest link.

https://steemit.com/invisibledrawing/@yoganarchista/drawing-contest-invisible-drawing-win-sbds

Success for all contestants

I am @macodi1

Sort:  

Oye amiga mucho talento como dibujante. Pensaba que estabas desconectada, entre por casualidad y me consigo con esta grata sorpresa. Suerte amiga, le deseo éxitos.

Gracias amigo! Te invito a participar! Saludos

Listo amiga, te tomé la palabra, ya realicé mi publicación en este concurso, espero tu apoyo jejeje, suerte y muchos éxitos para ti. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52