Entry draw "The Scream", in Drawing Contest: "Invisible Drawing"

in #invisibledrawing7 years ago

hi, i saw this post Drawing Contest: "Invisible Drawing" because of @skeptic Resteem it so I thought of giving it to try, this is my entry, I called it The Scream. Becouse is what I do every time I see the price of steem up or down XD

This is the original pictute



This is my version


invisible draw.jpeg

I did it with my eyes closed and the light off, and I took the colors randomly, I did not know where or what color I was using, and I really do not stay that bad lol.

What do you think Steemians?



firma krenter.gif

This gif is the Great work of @skeptic
Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D


Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me and leave me your vote, with you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.

Sort:  

Jajajajaja me encanto xD.
Que original este concurso, veré si participo también.

Gracias deberias intentarlo fue muy divertido :D

Are you sure your eyes were closed and the lights were off?
It looks like a photocopy of the original to me!
lol
Way better then the one i did. i can actually tell what things are in yours.
:D

LOL
If I did it with my eyes closed and the light off, I put the paper and colors in front of me and i start draw
I have 2 witness, my 2 cats were there: P
Now seriously I'm as surprised as your
XD

LOL

If it was in the dark your whitness didnt see anything.
:P

I think you're right. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82