Invisible Drawing Contest: Under The Light

Hi steemian!!

This my contribution in invisible drawing contest by @yoganarchista. Thanks for your motivation of all artist and non artist, you gave a chance to all steemian for this contest.

You are right, we not think hard to make this, like you said we just looker at the dark and then draw anything had seen.

But in this drawing I had difference perspektion. I didn't see through the dark but see in the light shining that covered something in the back of it.

Here my entry

image

I drew it used crayon on paper, I tried to make a colorful light.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

Regard @huslein.slash

Sort:  

Awesome drawing! I love it!

thank you if you like my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58