Drawing Contest: "Invisible Drawing"- The party of love

in #invisibledrawing7 years ago (edited)

garabato en lo oscuro.jpg

The party of love

This is my participation for the contest organized by @yoganarchista

For the elaboration of my drawing, select three markers of different colors and on my drawing blog, position the three markers with the purpose of creating different uniform strokes in the same direction, turn off all existing light and start my creative process, in which I wanted to drawing hearts in the midst of a happy environment full of flowers and fantasy, all these elements together expresses the meaning of the title of the work "The party of love."

Love is crazy, is spontaneous, love is a spark that reveals every sense.

Sort:  

Brillante!!

gracias will por pasar por aqui!

Nice, lots of heart

Hi! thank very much!

Muy bonito amiga.

gracias amigo, aunque fue hecho en la oscuridad también me gusto jajaja, te invito a que participes y te diviertas dibujando! saludos y abrazos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58