Drawing Contest: "Invisible Drawing" : "Light in the darkness"

in #invisibledrawing7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180106_204844.jpg

I made a candle to give life to the darkness, because light is a guide that illuminates the darkest of nights.

I used a black construction paper and yellow chalk, letting my hand flow without seeing, guiding me through my feelings . As a result
a drawing that is far from perfection but that is revealed before the eyes of those who appreciate it, letting them know that it is the candle and that it is capable of giving light in the darkness although it is not perfect.

@dldb1604

Sort:  

muy bien amiga, te salio muy hermosa tu vela, a mi solo me salieron garabatos jajajajjaa, mucho éxito

Gracias amiga @edurley, este concurso es un gran reto jajajajajajaja no veía nadita! Saludos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81