You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Contest: "Invisible Drawing" (Win SBDs!)

Yehey, this one is really interesting. Im sad because it is now morning in the Philippines. So, ill just do it tonight :)

I feel the interest to join and submit an entry because I really do not turn off the lights in my room because I have the ability to see figures or faces on things (even in a well-lit room). Usually I see faces of monsters or demons, or animals with human bodies and others. So, im try this tonight! Best of luck to your contest and to the participants. Thanks for hosting such :)

Sort:  

Cool :) I am looking forward to see how your drawing will look like <3

Thank you. I hope it pleases you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74