You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Contest: "Invisible Drawing" (Win SBDs!)

Hi @yoganarchista, this is my entry... 'The Watching Eye'
I believe in a creator, hence the eye could represent that the creator is always watching us. or the eye could represent the perspective from other people, the judgement from others etc...


https://steemit.com/art/@apprentice001/first-entry-into-the-invisible-drawing-contest-the-watching-eye
Thanks and have a great day!

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry and your nice thoughts you expressed with it. I resteemed your post and I follow you now ;)

Thank you very much. I had fun creating the drawing, might think about creating another one if I get the time. It almost expresses one's subconscious when you just draw without much thinking. Have a great one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74