Invincibledrawing

in #invincibledrawing7 years ago (edited)

OK, finally am awake now, so lemme share my experience.
when I saw the post on invincible picture, It got me interested, have not really tried drawing in the dark before and I don't really know how to draw well unless it's animations. Really love 😍 cartoons.
The first drawing Is what I saw when I first tried it, at first it was all dark, so I used the scattered sketch first time just play around as my imagination unfolds slowly, then with a quick flash I saw an image folding up, I tried to draw that but lost concentration, cos I was playing music 🎶 as I was drawing, so that image went out, then without opening my eyes I started again, till another formed, without wasting time I just put it out in drawing, having no particular thing in mind.
When done, I opened my eyes only to saw this, I laughed 😂 😁, what did I draw.
image

So I said lemme do another one
I called this "two face man " don't dare laugh ooo, you can see two different set of eyes 👀 right?
So it's meant to be a two face man.
image

Explanation
There are some people that have two identity, who they are at home or online is not who they are in person or reality. So hence, the two face man.

#3 this one, I was actually thinking of the movie " like stars on earth 🌍 " so I wanted to draw a particular man in the movie, his image was not appearing, this night music 🎶 jam is really blurring me out, but I love it 😂 😂 😂. so that is what I saw.

#4 while trying to imagine things, my sister is disturbing to imagine her and draw, so I agreed after looking at her for about 2mins I closed my eyes, it was dark, her image didn't even from, with my eyes shut I told her "nothing is forming ooo, you are blurry " she said I should just draw it, so that is it.
image
real picture
image
The upper part is meant to be her hair net, the fact oh! Well, that's what I saw.
She just pushed me out.
I really had fun, and before I slept, lots of images were just coming in but, my eyes were already heavy and sleep was fast calling.
Thanks @yoganarchista for this experience, really amazing.
#magdnrobinson.

Sort:  

Stop laughing oooo.
I try small na, tell me I try na. 😂 😂

You try small..😂

Wow, this is nice, art is art after all

Yes oooo. Art is indeed art

Lolz all is nice Dearie....

Thanks plenty sweet.
Glad you see the light in them

Well nice drawing

Thanks very much.
Glad you like it.

Lol, you tried.
Nice one

Thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58