Sort:  

What?!! 😡😡😡 That's an outrageous understatement. Some whales won't curate or upvote good contents even when they're very much available and won't cost them anything. I think the problem is that the only voting button working on their side is the downvote button. Perhaps it is gonna be fixed after the next hard fork months later😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Now you know. Get ready for downvote from our Lords :). It seems that I can't upvote comments anymore. I must wait for the instruction on how big my upvote can be.

LOL😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

from what I've seen good whales are in few numbers, I can count in my two hands, others just act good. Maybe we'll get some while price is in a downtrend. But you know everyone has different perceptions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10