Silver - Cheap! Very cheap! A once in a multi generation Investment Opportunity!

#Investors-Group News - #Silver at $15.26oz..!!

20190409_112839.jpg

#Silver - Cheap! Very cheap!

At $15.26oz, #Silver represents a once in a multi generation Investment Opportunity and should not be overlooked.

Despite all the garbage and vomiting diarrhoea that continues to be spurted out by the Mainstream Media regarding the state of the Global Economy and Global Financial System, the Economy, the Banking System and the Financial System are all heading for a Catastrophic Implosion that will make the 2008 Crisis look like something a bunch of amateurs dreamt up..!!

#Gold and #Silver

As this Catastrophic Implosion draws in, keep a close eye on Precious Metals, especially #Gold and #Silver..!!

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Investing in silver for now will be a good idea to do, because I still beleive silver has a long-term growth potentials @stephenkendal

I Like Silver. Maybe Because I Show it almost Everyday on my Posts. If I was Smart I would go out and get some more today................

If you think silver is cheap what do you think about Litecoin :-D?

Beat me too it 😂

Thanks for alerting me I will do some analysis and enter into an investment deal in silver

Thank you for your advice, Stephenkendal. . You have provided useful information.

Siver could still go to a one digit number like Bitcoin could and probably will go to 1.3k

Other than crypto my primary investment is metals mainly silver a gold is a touch out of my price range. But by trying to buy an ounce a month I surly a proactive investment for the future 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54