I am probably bullish on Bitcoin more so now than ever before..!! Current Price - $5,577.97. Target +$1,000,000.

Cryptocurrency News: #Investors-Group

Bitcoin Price.png

Bullish on #Bitcoin

It should come as no great surprise to regular readers of my Blog that I remain extremely bullish on #Bitcoin.

For the past 4 years, I have maintained a Long Term Bullish recommendation on #Bitcoin and this was cemented back in December 2015 when #Bitcoin triggered a Strong Buy Alert as it broke $450.00.

Since then, I have maintained a Strong Bullish Buy recommendation.

More so now than ever before..!!

This Strong Bullish Buy recommendation has never been so strong and I am probably more bullish on #Bitcoin now than ever before..!!

Current Price - $5,577.97

Bitcoin Price.png

Target Price - $1,000,000

Target Price for #Bitcoin remains fixed firmly at a MINIMUM of $1,000,000.

For anyone who has not yet seen this, I recommend watching this very short video I shared back on Oct 12, 2017.

How to measure the value of Bitcoin with a bunch of bananas and why it is heading to a +$1,000,000.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

#Investors-Group - Cryptocurrency News

Please feel free to use the #Investors-Group tag for: Stocks, Cryptocurrencies, Commodities and Investment related Blogs.

#steemtalent Promo-Steem Investors-Group Stephen Kendal Steemit Steem

Disclaimer

Please note that the above information is for educational purpose only and is not to be taken as investment advice. Other Cryptocurrencies are available.

#Steem Community

Rewarding content in the #Steem Community.

rewarding content in the steem community - Header and Footer Banner.png

Sort:  

You make a good point. BTC isn't a debt instrument, therefore is scarce. I've heard many PM enthusiasts make the same claim about gold/silver etc...Both are valid and is why I diversify in both and away from traditional savings accounts w/any banks. Holding money in a bank account, for very long, is about as effective as watching your banana's rot right in front of your eyes. I do keep a savings acct w/some cash in it but only for and emergency. The rest is being divested into assets w/real future value.

#bitcoin >>>> $1,000,000.00
#steem >>>>> $10,000.00

#Crypto is growing!

lol steem @ $10,000

I like his enthusiasm! lol

Same, we can dream, right?

Posted using Partiko iOS

;)

Excited to see this happen..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi how are you? I am from Venezuela!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56