I am pleased to announce that as more people are familiarising themselves with the dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ Alert System, I have now added some more features that will appear in future Blogs.

in #investors-group6 years ago (edited)

Cryptocurrency News: #Investors-Group

#dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ Alerts - 100 day look-back

New Screen

SYSCOIN dMAs screen 100 Days.png

#dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ Alerts

I am pleased to announce that as more people are familiarising themselves with the #dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ Alert System, I have now added some more features that will appear in future Blogs.

All the features of the previous Blogs will remain and I will now be including a 100 day look-back of the trend for each coin as I report them.

You will also see an added column which represents the relation of the dMA to the previous one, indicating whether it is above or below the trend.

On Thursday, I made a Presentation of the #dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ System on the Round The Clock Trader Live Webinar and in the Presentation I explained that the screens I share represents less 1% of the Systems output.

Eureka Moment in 2012 on the beach in Dubai

As explained in the Presentation, I have been developing the System for coming up to 7 years after having the Eureka Moment in 2012 on the beach in Dubai.

For the first 4 years many people were sceptical about the Alerts and hopefully for those that watched the Presentation will now understand the complexity of the System.

Over the next 2-3 years I am hoping to educate and teach more people on how to use the Alerts to their financial advantage and look forward to rolling out more features in the coming months as more people slowly familiarise themselves with the screens.

Very little appetite for people to want to make money using Social Media

At the moment, there is very little appetite for people to want to make money using Social Media, however I expect this trend to reverse dramatically in the next 3-5 years.

In the meantime, I look forward to watching the #Investors-Group tag grow on #Steemit as more people wake up to the sheer power #Steemit and the #Steem Blockchain brings for this type of System.

As I mentioned in a previous comment, my intention is that these Alerts will continue to be first published on #Steemit and no where else.

"First Mover Advantage"

It is this "First Mover Advantage" for Investors that gives the #Steemit Blogs value and once published I will then continue to share across my Social Network referencing #Steemit and #Promo-Steem.

Thanks for reading and thanks once again to everyone around the World who has supported the #dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ Alerts over the last 18 months.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem Social Media Campaign - #DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit

Join the #DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit campaign.

#DeleteFacebook and #JoinSteemit on Twitter

Sort:  

yes good luck always for you @stephenkendal and we stemians will also continue to campaign #Deletefacebook #Promo-Steem #Joinsteemit and hopefully success will always be with us

the information you provide is very useful for us steemit loyal users ..., your dedication is so wonderful that is useful for mankind. keep walking reaching a glimmer of light at the brilliant peak sir @stephenkendal .., i will continue to support you. thank you

Great info...@stephenkendal.
I'm very keen on dmampping , even more so now... I

your indication and information are turning the lives of many @stephenkendal,
Keep doing the work you are doing, my support is with you <3
I really love the work you are doing man!
Keep growing and supporting others to grow with you <3
#promosteem is rocking!

Wow.. That's a welcome development a time will come when Dmapping Alert system will take over.. Kudos boss.. Thanks for sharing such an important information on this platform...

this is very useful information, let me Resteem your post @stephenkendal # #deletefacebook #joinsteemit i like it

The new features added would make it easier to use for most. I havent really gotten my head around it though

The startup is very large and really very wonderful
I expect great profits from this currency
You are a great investor and really great

Great information mr. @stephenkendal. Thank you for sharing this great information. Go ahead..we are with you always..by supporting #promo-steem and #steemit. Keep growing by supporting others who are growing with you.

will be very interesting information @stephenkendal
and keep campaigning #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26