I am often asked "...why Crypto?" and "..any application in particular?"

Why #Crypto?

DigiByte Property Fund - Mortgages in the less than 3 minutes.jpg

Simple Question

I am often asked a simple question "...why #Crypto?"

It's an easy question to answer and when I do, I usually show people this....

Global..
..Gold ~$7.5tn
..Silver ~$0.7tn
..Equities ~$75tn
..GDP ~$75tn
..Debt ~$275tn
..Assets ~$275tn
..Unfunded Debt ~$750tn
..Derivatives ~$1,500tn
..Current #Crypto Market ~$0.1tn and #DigiByte is $90m.

....and answer "..that's why.!!"

Any application in particular

The response is usually followed up with "..any application in particular?"

Again, this is another easy question to answer "..Property Finance..!!"

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

These numbers really make you think of the possible market, this crypto market surely will go 50X in the future... and even that is a low measure

Posted using Partiko iOS

this crypto market surely will go 50X in the future...

I would be absolutely amazed if it was anything less than this.

At $100billion, it is merely pocket change to where it is heading.

I stand by my prediction that the #Cryptocurrency Market will be worth in excess of $50trillion by the end of 2023.

Stephen

Well that is 500X, that would be incredible for all HODL-ers, I hope you are correct, but I would settle for 50X too you know... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71