A huge Steemit shout out to all Investors and like minded people to feel free and use the recently created #Investors-Group hashtag.

#Investors-Group

Investors-Group.jpg

#Investors-Group

Yesterday I announced the creation of the #Investors-Group hashtag and have received a great response from it.

For the ones who missed the Blog yesterday, here is the link....

https://steemit.com/investors-group/@stephenkendal/introducing-investors-group-to-steemit-and-list-of-possible-groups-that-others-may-wish-to-form

Slide1.PNG

#Steemit Shout Out

Once again, a huge #Steemit shout out to all Investors and like minded people to feel free and use the recently created #Investors-Group hashtag to share your Investing Ideas.

Whether it is a: Stock Trade, Commodity Tip, Trading Signal, Cryptocurrency, Investment Opportunity or simply you feel you would like to share an Investment related story, please feel free to use the #Investors-Group tag for other Investors to see.

Earlier on I received this kind message....

Hi @Stephenkendal
This #investors-group is a good ide. I have been looking for others here at Steemit that are investors like myself.
I know there are a lot of people here at Steemit that invest in other crypto-currencies and gold and sliver. But, I have been missing a tag or a post place that summens it all up, both the crypto and other forms of investments.
I will be following closely at the #investors-group and hopefully I can contribute with interesting things from Norway some times. Regards @Gyldenhorn

A huge #Steemit shout out to @Gyldenhorn for the message and I look forward to more joining the Group.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Investors-Group logo.png

Sort:  

I would like to join your group and hear more investment ideas, I'm known around here in the silver and gold community, but I like accumulating gold and silver junior minors and exploration companies that are very speculative with a high risk reward ratio.If @gyldenhorn like's it then it must be good!

Awesome..!! Now following. Looking forward to your views on #Gold and #Silver and associated junior mining companies in the future. Stephen

I shall be looking out for this tag for sure, thanks Stephen.

Awesome. If it does what I think it will, I think #Investors-Group could take a few people by surprise..!! As always thank you for your support. Stephen

I hope yo see Zak involved too.

As always, I'm looking out for your Steem DMA mapping buy signal.

Have a nice afternoon, Asher.

I would love to see @ZakMir start blogging on the #investors-group tag. That would simply be awesome. Stephen

Hey StephenKendal thats a great idea. Now we can use the #Investors-group for steemians who have interests in investing. Keep up the good work

Thanks for your sharing

Nice post...Thank you for sharing bro..👌👍

I'd like to know the information about it, but I really can't afford to do any investing.

stephenkendal great post,,, thank you

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91