A coin idea for investors-group ….. BTCZ

in #investors-group6 years ago (edited)

 I’d like to throw a coin idea into the @stephenkendal inspired investors-group.  That idea is BitcoinZ (BTCZ).   The coin 1st came to my attention in October 2017 & was launched not long before that.  The characteristics and reasons I like the coin I’ve listed below: 

• Based on Bitcoin with higher maximum supply of 21,000,000,000 BTCZ - Everyone in the world can have at least one BTCZ! ;

• Proof of Work Algo (Equihash) with a decentralised ethos  of GPU mining and ASIC resistance; 

• Fast Transactions: I’ve happily shifted coins around without any concerning delay & cheap to send; 

• No Pre-mine – it’s pure and supported by an energised & growing community;  

• Privacy built-in from the start using zkSNARKs; 

• Wallets: I’ve used and had no issues with both the Android wallet and Windows 64bit wallet, it’s also available on the Coinomi Android app;

 • Exchanges: has a good number of exchanges on which to transact;  

At time of writing it is only around 33 satoshi but has been in the 161 area.  I anticipate higher price in the future as adoption grows, but time will tell on that. 

I’ve also participated in the community by learning how to build mining rigs and have two up and running, so again I’ve tested that aspect too and may post on my experiences there if the group is interested, let me know.  

Soundmoney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50