You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huge Steemit Shout Out to @vlemon, @maarnio, @helikopterben, @maryfavour, @crushthestreet, @chinchilla, @aafadjar, @ali.awada, @suheri and everyone else blogging to the Investors-Group tag.

I must admit whenever am looking up to learning something new on the business world, I visit investors-group where I amass large amounts of knowledge that keeps me on top of my game when it comes to finances. Am glad for this tag @stephenkendal. You've personally directed me on a couple of tokens I've invested in whenever you mention of how they are going bullish. There is a lot more to learn about the tag on the London show day that will show us the wide variety of knowledge we can share on the tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39