You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Upvote for Attending My Trading Webinar Tomorrow with Round the Clock Trader

in #investors-group7 years ago (edited)

Equipping us with more knowledge on blockchain. This is a great opportunity to learn more about cryptocurrency. I got into cryptocurrency this year and I feel lucky to have you guys around. @stephenkendal and @ starkerz, you've of so much help to we the young cryptocurrency investors. Let me wait for the webinar event tomorrow.. me with the steemit team from Uganda will be tuning in.. Let me spread the word. No one should definately miss it.

Sort:  

Awesome!! Thanks for spreading the word!!

Please use this link to sign up so that we can source you as being a steemit user. Thanks!! https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/3617859836257071105?source=promosteem

Thanks.. you've made it easy for me to join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38