You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations to all those that picked up on the recent dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ alert for Zanaga Iron Ore Co. (ZIOC). Alert = 6.00p. Current price = 19.50p. Remains bullish.

I made 700 GBP on this one!
Thank you Stephen! Really a nice one.
Too bad I didn't have the liquidity to buy when it was at 6, but I'm very happy with what I made so far on this one!

Thanks again!!! Keep up the good work!
PS - Love reading your other blog posts as well (not just the dMapping alerts).

Sort:  

Awesome..!! Well done. You may want to have a look at RPT Regal Petroleum at 7.50p. Stephen

Wow, all green.
Risk level.. ?
FOr a daily swing this could go over 100% I think... am I even close?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42