Building up my own Crypto Investment Portfolio. What I am personally Buying and Selling! Part3

My fellow Steemians,

About 2 months ago a wrote about 3 speculations I bought in the crypto market. I strongly believe a second boom in the crypto markets will occur in the coming months.

Because of the decline of the past few weeks I decided to add to my positions and to average the price down of those 3 holdings.

Yesterday I added to following positions:

1.Dragonchain (DRGN): Intial price: 2.27$ - average price: 1.30$
2.Cindicator (CND): initial price: 0.26$ - average price: 0.1293$
3.Aragon Network (ANT): initial price: 4.76$ - average price: 3.695$

I am planning to hold my positions at least until December and take some profits of the table when the cryptos spike up. This is when the 2nd crypto boom happens. If the boom doesn't happen, I am planning to hold these cryptos for several years, because I believe they offer a lot of value.

You can read about why I expect a second crypto boom here:
https://steemit.com/investors-group/@chinchilla/make-a-fortune-from-the-next-crypto-boom

You can read about what I have done with my crypto porfolio here:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@chinchilla/building-up-my-own-crypto-investment-portfolio-what-i-am-personally-buying-and-selling-how-i-started-with-just-1700usd
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@chinchilla/building-up-my-own-crypto-investment-portfolio-what-i-am-personally-buying-and-selling-part2

Thank you for reading!

cryptos.png

DISCLAIMER: This content is for informational, educational and research purposes only.
Please get the advice of a competent financial advisor before investing your money in any financial instrument.
It is strongly recommended that you consult with a licensed financial professional before using any information provided here. Any market data or news commentary used here is for illustrative and informational purposes only.
Trading involves a high level of risk. Future results can be dramatically different from the opinions expressed herein. Past performance does not guarantee future performance. Consult an investment professional before investing.
All ideas, trade signals, opinions and/or forecasts are for informational, educational and research purposes only and should not be construed as a recommendation to invest, trade, and/or speculate. Any investments made considering these ideas, trade signals, opinions, and/or forecasts, expressed or implied herein, are committed at your own risk. I am not an investment advisor, information shared here is for informational, educational and research purposes only and not a recommendation to buy or sell anything.

Sort:  

Interesting, what makes you think a second boom should happen in December?

We always had a serious decline of Bitcoin and Cryptos in January, so maybe it will be time to get out in December ;-)

So it is a "history repeats itself" kind of reason?

Nobody knows what comes next, but you have to be prepared. If we get a boom in the coming months, I am certainly going to take some, or all profits of the table in December. And than buy back somewhere in the beginning of 2019. If the boom doesn't happen, I am in for the long run (5 - 10 years).
https://steemit.com/investors-group/@chinchilla/make-a-fortune-from-the-next-crypto-boom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50