Bitcoin to $25.000 by Year End is still possible!

My fellow Steemians,

Tom Lee of Fundstrat predicted at the beginning of 2018 that the price of Bitcoin would reach $25.000.

Altough Bitcoin is at its lowest level of 2018, Lee stays with his persuasion that Bitcoin will be 200% higher at the end of 2018.

You can watch his interview here:

If Bitcoin goes higher, all cryptos will explode higher!

Thank you for reading and watching!

https://slimbeleggen.com/trends/tom-lee-blijft-overtuigd-bitcoinprijs-van-25-000-in-2018-blijft-mogelijk/

Sort:  

It's funny but while most people are fearful of more declines in 2018, I would see that as a better buying opportunity. I bought my first tiny bit of Bitcoin around $4.8k, would be great to buy more at that price. There is huge risk with all cryptocurrency but the market still seems tiny and I think its likely that we will see new highs, probably after most people give up hope.

I bought some extra cryptos last week. With the coming regulation, institutional money is waiting to get in. And that is a lot of money!

Oh really, but still down my friend? Thank you so much visit on my blog & like ❤️❤️❤️

a very useful program my friend,i support the program,thank for sharing @chinchilla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99