You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abyss tokens - New ICO Cryptocurrency 2018 - Upcoming ICO March 2018.

in #investors-group6 years ago

This is super excited news for me because I'm a YouTube gamer and I would love to share my gaming videos there but I need to registered myself out there. You know what I have many Uni friends who are working on different niches and games as well so it will gonna help all of us. I have no words to say thanks to you! It's an educational and useful post for me and mine friends as well .
@Abbys will rock soon since it is its beginning and when we all joined this ICO Cryptocurrency then there will be surety to go Up soon with full power.
I'm hell excited after knowing this platform from you. I love steemit now I found another best network to show my talent and earned something more.
I'm gonna loving this platform ❤️ Thanks a lot sir for introducing this platform with us as you feel we are in need and it will helpful for others. Massively respect for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73