You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Despite the recent bearish pull-back, Nuls (NULS) remains Long Term Bullish. From triggering the dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ buy alert, NULS has seen a modest growth of no less than x 1.84 to the current price of $3.01.

in #investors-group6 years ago (edited)

Every time cryptocurrency changees up & down but up count is much low. we don't know what's going on. but we hope it will be back very strongly. we are waiting for that time. Yes sir, you alawys share with us educational post. we learning from your article. We know that you are best in this steemit community. We love you sir. We love @stephenkendal. We love @steemit. We hate @facebook. best wishes for you sir from my heart. keep rocking sir. We are alaways with you. God bless you.

Today I delete my Facebook account
& I create my Love for @steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44