You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The whole Banking System is a scam - Godfrey Bloom MEP. The Fractional Banking Experiment will soon be exposed and I am afraid that the results will make the 2008 Financial Crisis feel like a walk in the park.

@stephenkendal the video is pure fact, but while the government and banks are in each others pockets nothing will change until people like us steemians do something about it.
After listening to @starkerz webinar I have no faith in banking one bit. It is like you guys are saying toast and it is about time something happened to stop it all.
My mum told me when I was a wee lad we don't borrow from Peter to pay Paul and I try to live by this.
After finding steemit and steem and talking to you guys my way of thinking has changed. I am all for cryptocurrency.

Nice post up-voted and resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29