The Idea of the Century, There is another Hero in Town - Steemit - the GameChanger thoughts of an entrepreneur

First, let me introduce me. I´m a 26-year-old all-Time Entrepreneur from Germany.
Since I can remember, I was making business. In the primary school I dealt with Pokemon cards and in my teens, I founded a business
with my best friend, which we had to close pretty early although it went really good. Since three years my mentor and I are building up a consulting company.

Why I believe in Steemit and why I think Steemit has the power to chance many people's live.

First, let me ask you something. What does all of the Social Media Platforms like Facebook, Youtube, Instagram or Reddit have in common?

They all lack one major Problem. The lack of Cash Flow. Their users don't get paid for their content, for their work they're putting in.
Only a few amount of people gets paid, like famous YouTubers, Dan Bilzerians and other famous people. But 99% don't and that's not fair and this is why I'm so in love
with Steemit.

Let me tell you about my Brother, he´s 24 years old, just finished his education and is now working as a photograph for one of the best photo studios in Germany. He´s earning 1100€ (about 1200$) per month by 10 hours a day. Is this fair? How should he start a living or start a family? He´s thinking about getting another job. Most likely it´s that kind of job which u don´t like but you doing it because you need the money.

Another friend of mine is studying 'german philology' but as minor subject 'arts'. I know he loves arts more than german philology and once I asked him why he doesn't study arts. What do you think he answered? Right.
He said: "He probably will never be able to create a living with his art." But with Steemit he could.

Here we got two people both having a dream but lacking earnings. To less cash flow. But what if, somewhere out there could be a solution. A solution where they can still working on their dreams, passions, and hobbies and getting paid for. A chance for so many people to change their lives for a better. I´m not just talking about photographers, artists, models and personal trainer. No, I'm talking about you and your best friend, your parents, your aunt and uncle

I'm talking about all kind of people.

Steemit has the power to solve their problems. Their lack of income. That´s why Steemit will succeed.

To change the world you have to burst the chains of the present.

That´s what Steemit has done.

What do you guys think? Share your thoughts with me in the comments below.

PS: I´ve someone is up for a Start-Up which includes Steem, contact me ;)

Sort:  

How many programmes are you promoting online @yng-entrepreneur?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37