You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, I finally realized I'm a total useless IDIOT on Steem! - I'm Leaving!

in #investments8 years ago

Flagged for tag spam:
"investments","aa","steemit-faq","money","added","shadow","new","security","journey","business","photos","trading","ko-language","srsly","games","midi","hack","help","steemitx","francais","backpacking","afro","steem-help","gameofthrones","blog","random","ru","quatlootrader","art","jetfighter","film","recipes","music","depression","nuclear","steemit-ideas","fantasy","authors","vote","funny","hot-mom","marketplace","hentai","atheism-religion","technology","steem","cookingwithsteem","hot","steemtubeexperiment","photograpy","steemhelp","social","steemiteracuritariae","leslie","mining","poloniex","steemit-branding","steememe","rrr","steemit-market","payitforward","cryptocurrency","pokemon","sexy","news","investment","steem-tutorials","blockchain","fiction","lifestyle","pictures","steemart","basicincome","gametheory","steemit","me","charity","fashion","videos","dolphincurator","programming","travel","pcbuild","video","huh","halo","writing","dog","life","photography","grandparents","introduceyourself","food","bitcoin","real","bittrex","tutorial","newbie","crypto-news","ko-general"

Sort:  

geee why do you filter "mídi"?

I'm just printing out all the tags he had.

I understand why you might flag him but we can let him leave in peace and we will all reap the rewards. I explained in my recent post why the rewards for posting seem so extremely high. I related it to mining for other cryptocurrencies and explained how right now it is like the difficulty being low (Not many people on this platform) compared to how high the price of Steem is. Once you read the post it makes a lot of sense. But yeah. I have had post that didn't make anything either and it is going to get a lot harder on here with millions of people that will flood on here in the following months. Better work hard why the paycheck is fat! https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/the-top-reasons-steemit-will-bypass-the-moon-and-will-beat-nasa-and-spacex-to-mars-not-click-bait

Tell me what his post has to do with #pokemon or #backpacking, and I'll remove my flag. I don't think there are any rewards to be reaped from a messy forum where you can't find anything because it's been spammed.

Well in my opinion this post has to do with all tags since it is about the whole steem posts. So actually @resten didn't do it so wrong :D

i noticed you got some earnings althoug its just cents but i wonder how to get earnings here still as till now, i upvote you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36