Laser Online Tutorial : Still Pays

in #investments7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

Laser Online is an investment platform that offers you a remarkably high returns of 12% daily within 12 Business days for acquiring digital funds in the platform via the accepted eWallets, and per the terms presented in the 12/12 Investment Plan.

My wife has been in this from the start and she could not talk me into joining the platform, so today 10-25-2017 she did it, Talked me into investing in this platform. Here is a screen of my new account with a $50 Investment.

MyAccount.jpg

Now as you can see that is my name on the top of the image there and I am going to give it a shot.

She just got another deposit to her BitCoin wallet today so I said what the hell I will give it a go. lol

There are some huge deposits made today as you can see here.
LaserLiveDeposits.jpg

Here is how she does it thus far.
She started with a $50 deposit as I a have also done and I will show you a chart of what she is doing.

Laser Sheet.jpg

You can deposit as little as $5 to test the waters, but because my wife is doing this and I know they are paying right now I went with $50.

So we deposit $50 and every 24 hours it pays you $6 and you can withdraw that $6 every day or leave it in to auto re-invest.
To tell you the truth I WILL withdraw $6 a day for 8 days that is $48 so that is only $2 off my seed investment.

I will re-invest $6 a day for 4 days after that what = $24 and from this point on I am playing with pure profit nothing to lose you follow so far.

My wife did not do that she followed the re-invest chart I posted here and just withdrew from her main account today. She has a few withdraws on my sons account, but as of right this second my account is the only one not in profit yet, well because it was just set up today.

How to get started:
This is my Referral link if you want to show some love.
https://laser.online/?referrer=guycutler

If not here is the direct link
https://laser.online/

Steps

  1. Sign up
    2.Make a deposit
    HowToDepositLaser.jpg

After you make a deposit you will see this info here.LaserDeposit.jpg

After your deposit has posted you will see this info here.
LaserDeposit01.jpg

After your deposits are made sit back and withdraw every day or re-invest your earnings.

DO NOT INVEST MORE THAN YOU CAN AFFORD TO LOSE, this is a high yield investment platform and as we all know they can vanish over night.
This platform is kinda new so it is here for a while so make your money while you can.

If you have any questions please feel free to leave a comment and I will reply.

Thanks for reading

Referral
https://laser.online/?referrer=guycutler

If not here is the direct link
https://laser.online/

#trevonjb

Sort:  

Laser do the next page: After they shutted down the Laser original at the first week this month, I lost with them but the new page is online since 5 days, for me a chance to get my money back form the scamers:

this is the new copy of the site: https://primarico.com/?ref=8755593521

Hi untill today now it look good, that the new laser copy: https://primarico.com/?ref=8755593521 works stable, but carefully, I think investments during the first 30 to 60 days are safety, after this period probablly they start running like bit petit and laser. But now at day 10 everything seems to look great:

After 10 Days Account statistics
$ 1040.00 active deposits
$ 1280.00 Earned Total
$ 1160.00 Withdrew Total
$ 120.00 Pending Withdrawal

https://primarico.com/?ref=8755593521

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48