Laser Online : Still Pays Day 2

in #investments7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends,

This is my day 2 update on Laser Online.

So as you can see here I had a $6 payment come in today as promised.
Day_2_01.jpg

The reason I have an $11 balance is because I had a referral sign up and I got 5% bonus as shown here.
Day_2_02.jpg

Now is the time to get in as there are huge deposits still going into this program every day and you can click the confirmation button and see the block transaction as seen here.
Day_02_Confirm.jpg

Day_02_03.jpg

Remember never invest more than you can afford to lose, This program is good to go ATM but as we all know that can change at any time.

Jump in there and make what you can while you can.

I will post an update every day until I withdraw all my seed money then we can do like my wife does and withdraw Laser Online's Money...lol

Have fun and be safe.

Thanks for reading.

#trevonjb

Sort:  

this is the new copy of the site: https://primarico.com/?ref=8755593521

After they shutted down the Laser original at the first week this month, I lost with them but the new page is online since 5 days, for me a chance to get my money back form the scamers:

Now they argue to invest in ICO s
New story but it seems the same team, with the same company adress...

I TRY TO GET MY MONEY BACK

because after 5 days everybody can be now "the first" and not the last...

I think it looks like that the new laser copy: https://primarico.com/?ref=8755593521 works, but carefully, I think investments during the first 30 to 60 days are safety, after this period probablly they start running like bit petit and laser. But now at day 10 everything seems to look great:

After 10 Days Account statistics
$ 1040.00 active deposits
$ 1280.00 Earned Total
$ 1160.00 Withdrew Total
$ 120.00 Pending Withdrawal

https://primarico.com/?ref=8755593521

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45