ETHCONNECT Invest or not to Invest

in #investments7 years ago

Hello my Steemit friends,

ETHCONNECT Invest or not to Invest

EVERYTHING STATED HERE IS MY AND ONLY MY OPINION....

I can't tell you if you should invest or not, that is 100% up to you, I can only give you my opinion on this subject.

Am I going to invest, HELL YES I am.

I invested in BitConnect back in Feb. And made close to $300K in less than 7 mos.

People say ETHCONNECT has no office we have went and looked.

  1. BitConnect has no Office because I have went and checked myself and still made huge profit with them so who cares.

  2. People say it is another Ponzi, I say when you get in at launch you can only win, again who cares.

  3. NEVER Invest more than you can afford to lose JUST IN CASE.

  4. I am going to invest in ETHCONNECT because I have read up on them, and been in Dev chats and this is going to be huge.

  5. I am going to invest $1000 and buy 2000 Coins, and with that said I can only hope it does what BitConnect has done because when and if it hits
    $250 a coin I will sell like I did with BitConnect Coins and the math says $250 x 2000 = $500K and that is not too bad for a $1K Investment, and the coin price will go up as people invest
    So this is a no brainier for me.

So with all this being said Will you invest or not, Please leave a comment and tell us if you will or not and why.

So if you want to give this a shot here is my referral link
https://ethconnect.net/ref/guycutler

Thanks for reading

Screenshot_1.jpg

https://ethconnect.net/ref/guycutler

Sort:  

I enjoyed this post! 🙃It was very interesting and new. Looks like your new like me and this platform is so COOL!😊 I also went ahead and Upvoted and Followed. Thanks!😃

Thanks for the vote and the follow, glad you liked the post.

You did not make 300K

UTTER NONSENSE

You are 100% CORRECT, as the post said I made close to 300K and there are others like @trevonjb and @craig-grant who has made much more than I have, these are the guys i follow and do as they say. Give them a follow and you can do the same... They have great tutorials and advise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48