Sort:  

hahaha trust fund? I wish since you're exactly right. Obviously you don't understand the struggle I've endured, which I tried to articulate through this article. There are zero dollars in this imaginary trust fund. I built this from the red to the black. Really appreciate your asinine support, dick.

I didnt read your whole article i just read this, " I have been working as an entrepreneur since the young age of 15 years old. My family has been in commercial real estate development for some time and I was fortunate enough to be exposed to the good,..." You were born with a silver spoon." It's easy to make money when you already have it. However you wrote a good post, but the beginning, makes you sound like a privelaged rich kid...with dyslexia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43