You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join Me as we attempt to use STEEMIT to change the WORLD!!!

in #investments8 years ago

The fact you didn't make a presentation doesn't make you appear trustworthy.

I think you should start making a presentation about you :) That usually gets well rewarded, expecially if you prove your identity for example with a picture of you and a paper with written "steemit" or something similar

Sort:  

Ok. Grand idea, thank you. Seeing as this post is currently 800℅ more valuable than any of my previous posts, I have decided to dedicate more time and effort towards generating enough from Steemit to make the minimum donation to kiva. You have inspired my follow-up post to open with a intro photo to breed trust, and more thoughts on the potential for Steemit to be much more than just a place to do your make up or post about yourself in the long run.

Thank you so much for the inspiration, I'll take a look at your current posts and see if I can relate to anything and send you some love.

#steemforchange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52