My Investments to Life

in #investments5 years ago

I have no money because I put most of it into my investments.
I have a job like most people from 9-5.
I am grateful to god, to my family, my friends and I am grateful to myself.
I live life in the moment, look into to the past 10% of the time and into the future 20%.
I am scare and brave like most but less scare than brave I must say.

I love this quote and I am great to who ever wrote it.
Life can't be unfair but it can also be a gift.
I have felt in the dark stretch of pain many times by love, by betrayal, been lied to and I discover that I am not different at all.
I learn to love, I learn to forgive but my most important lesson that life has given me, is to ask questions about what I did wrong in my in the present moment.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Loading...

Congratulations @franky14! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63