You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Economics (Positivism vs. Praxeology) [Part 1]

in #investments8 years ago

You're on fire, man! Any thought to putting this up on github so other PHP devs can play around with it as well? Some things I'd like to see which may or may not relate this specific tool:

Similar to the rich list, I'd like to see one sorted by:
Curation Reward
Post Reward
I'd love to see change over time graphs on various things including:
VESTS
Steem Power
Curation Rewards
Posting Rewards
Number of Posts
Number of Votes
This is making me jealous because there's a part of me that wants to take a sabbatical from my company and work on tools like this all day long. Very well done! Keep it up!

Sort:  

Haha! Thanks... unfortunately, it seems like you may be confused. I had no hand in the making of steemd. Whoever did... well, they did an amazing job and should truly consider your great suggestions!
I hope you work on tools like this at least part-time, because it seems like you have a passion for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38