You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 profitable alternatives to Self-Voting (Up to 45% interest)

in #investments7 years ago

its an interesting idea. I think long term that it could provide some benefit. I think upvoted your post should be allowed. Or maybe you can only upvote yourself once a day? That could work also.

Sort:  

I like that limited self upvoting idea. I wouldn't want to completely get rid of it. It's also nice to be able to occasionally move your comment up the list for more exposure. Otherwise if you comment late, even if it's a great comment nobody reads it.

very true

It's an interesting topic to think about!

@ecoinstant I sent you a message in steemit.chat for further explaination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31