You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Verium/Vericoin (VRC) IPO - Where We Stand After Phase 1

in #investments8 years ago (edited)

Hey @pnosker thanks for taking the time to read & reply. Congrats on what I would call a very successful Phase 1 ICO and I'm excited to watch/participate in Phase 2. Also, thank you for pointing out the development fund is 1/2 of the money raised, which I did not state correctly - so I will go back and make the appropriate updates. Cheers!

Sort:  

No it's not 1/2, but the endowment fund is 50% and the development portion is 20%, 20% marketing, and 10% 3rd party.

Oh right... not sure why I am forgetting the setup of this. Once again appreciate the clarification on this. Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51