You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Verium/Vericoin (VRC) IPO - Where We Stand After Phase 1

in #investments8 years ago

Thanks for the insight. I have been a small holder for some time and I was actually kinda bummed on one level to see I missed out on the stage one swap, but happy to see it was a success. I plan on holding and buying in the dips and will be interested to see how stage 2 goes.

Sort:  

Yeah I do think if you are able to buy on the dips and invest in the 10:1 swap to a degree it will work itself out to similar conversions as last night. Also don't forget there is the 500:1 bonus for top 250 VRC holders at the end of round 2 ICO which will give you an extra 1.2% Vericoin based on the 6:1 conversion rate (if that makes sense).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67310.62
ETH 3754.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63