What a week!

in #investment7 years ago (edited)

What a crazy crypto week!  I have heard a million theories on what is happening to the Crypto Markets and why.  I've enjoyed it.  

I haven't had a single alcoholic beverage and yet, I feel like this:


Are you ready for more?  I can't wait to see where we go next!


Remember this was started as an experiment.



Just keep on posting


Watch your account change.


Cat picture bonus

Sort:  

Hahahahaha

Very nice!

Upvoted :D

Agreed! The roller coaster ride makes it all terribly exciting. I am new to the space but have only good feelings. I believe I'll take a bigger bite as well. Kudos on the bonus cat pic lol.

Cat bonus sealed the deal on the upvote.

I Am investing at this moment. The coins will get back up and I try to get all the information in order to buy Some new coins! Now is the time!

@gindor
do you specifically mean altcoins
which ones now are best buy?

@kenhudoy At this moment i am spreading, especially altcoins, and some ICO's. some might be a little of a gamble, but I have a lot of trust in these coins based on all info I gather.

thanks for the insight...will appreciate if you can make some suggestions...who knows...following the master might earn me some good investments...

I bought in today also! Cheers.

Good! I bought again today. I get a lot of tips all arround and the hard thing is to pick out the right one. This is not a trading advise, but I bought TTP today. Again not a trading advise? Just what I feel confertable with at this moment.

Reading and listen to people talk about the market feels like a horror before everyone dies. The music picks up, people start making the wrong decision, and just before you know it everything you thought was going to happen turns up side down.

@whatsup
What a booster...
so it means steem posts value like yours that usually hit over $1 to 2k dollars per post with whalish steem power that inspires me to keep working hard some days back as a minnow will bounce back?
More so, i should retain my steem and buy more?
Well, if the master of the game speaks...what else...i have to follow your lead...
As your follower, I am thanking you with an upvote!

Markets go down. Markets go up.

@whatsup,
This is great! Actually this is what I need now! Stopped thinking about the market! Now it's time to be the frog lol :D

Nice post and looking for the next hit!

Cheers~

It's not legit if there is not cute cat picture bonus!
Have a great week :d

hahah funny interpretation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79