This Post Is Only To Earn Money and Bloat The Blockchain

in #investment7 years ago (edited)

Please for the sake of Kittens, Babies, Dogs and the children:


Please make meaningless comments

Please post your links

Please follow4follow

Please say "nice post"

Please make friends

Please engage with others

Please self vote

Please rant

Please spam

Please make shit posts

Please engage however you like

Please nag the minnows

Please make people feel insecure about their quality

Please beg

Please talk about Pizzagate and Conspiracies

Please make 10,000 word posts

Please buy votes

Please 

Why ask why?


*This is my investment too and I think greed, traffic and having fun on social media are good things.

 Credit: Adobe Stock 

It's all about the eyes.  

Edit:
If commenting is difficult, just use mute to handle @correctdrop  No need to downvote or get upset.  Easy to handle content you don't like while allowing others to use the site freely.

Sort:  

Please follow me and I will follow you back and post naked pictures of myself on your post, I beg you to because kittens are starving and they need cheese pizza...

Kitten Pizza with cheese.

All my comments are HQ :-)

Thank you. Please follow and upvote me. Steem on!

where is the link? You expect me to find it myself? lol

My ruse is revealed. I am an amateur. :-D

Follow 4 follow??

Comeon please! Im begging you!

Oh... wait, were already followers... so.

Unfollow 4 unfollow

Awww.

Oh my good, this SPAM guy in your comment section is annoying :)

Mute him, I did.

I've literally have done everyone of those things except say "follow4follow" you crossed a line with me there Bub! A seriously serious line with that one.

I only follow back once I check the persons feed and find it mildly interesting...just mildly.


lol, all in fun.






lol I spewed some coffee on that, I'll have you know lol

Please, put the hat in a cat :D

I love video games because I eat chicken.

time to hijack comment section

watched the Comment section for some interesting comments and found only SPAM SPAM hahah

Solve world hunger the easy way: Upvote this post
Solve world hunger the smart way: Upvote this comment

lol... I would just say nice comment, but that wouldn't end world hunger. In order to be a good person this comment must add value to world hunger. Or something, maybe.

that site that is showing traffic is bombing!










Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84