The Faces Of CryptoCurrency Traders

in #investment7 years ago (edited)

This is the story of Crypto-trading told in a series of pictures:


Making your selections


A slight increase


Look at this go!  I am amazing!


Imagines showing his Lambo to that jock that picked on him in school


Ahhh, is that a slight downward indicator?


I am really working hard these days!

Here it comes!  Here it comes...


I reinvested my earnings!


I think I am comfortable in my position


What?

Omg, omg...


And Repeat....

@whatsup


Check out my Pet Minnow @brandyb she is the best minnow!  Really awesome.



Sort:  

So true, So far I have experience most of those

I have the funniest & most clever parent ever! My parent totally rules!!

That's me!!

Sometimes it gets worse...

gone.gif

and me.

Hahhahaha 😀😀😀😀
Its funny post
I like it

Me too
But must be tired of success and great achievement
thank you
Welcome bro
In my page I will be happy with that

HAHAHAHA....@whatsup, you nailed it! This can't be any better. You made my day!!!

lets be honest this year was great for all crypto hodlers.. one red day dont make a big change overall. its Christmas some people are taking their chips from the table to buy their kids or wifes lambos :)

Ohhh no...
That is my situation this time...mmmm...
alone-sad-boy-lying-on-road-lovesove.jpg

Not good...

Something like that :)

Only once increased ...

I reinvested my earnings suits me but wait "Here it comes, Here it comes"... Suits my current expression, lol. 😊

Very funny, love it so much! Thank you for sharing with us! 😃

This is actually what's happening to everyone everyday in the crypto world. Since last 2 days, BTC price is down and all we see at exchanges is down and down with almost all the coins we've invested in. It's interesting. Thanks for this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66