You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Value of Steem Power

in #investment6 years ago

Are you making comments on old posts so you can vote on them? I don't care at all and nobody else is likely to see this.

So, yeah.. A person can pull out some SP if they want to as a way to gain some cash.

However, I consider it borrowing from my own capital.

Sort:  

Well you so smart! I was searching for the value of Steem Power actually, apologies for finding your article! If you dont care why bother to post at all? Oh you are just in it for the money? Yeah!

haha, don't be so sensitive. I was going to tell you just to upvote yourself. :)

Aw Ok thanks. No problem. :-)

My votes are worth next to nothing as you can see... any more questions you don't want answers to?

Aw, I didn't realize your skin was so thin. Sorry I asked.

Not my skin. My wallet! Don't worry about it <3

When you post it is immortalised on the immutable blockchain. You cannot delete it EVER. Steemit posts are also searcheable on google. Care or like it or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01