Looking for Investment Advice

in #investment7 years ago

I wanna invest upto 2 BTC[~5500$]in next few months on crypto altcoins. Pls advice me on what cryptos to buy and in what propetion. I want this to be a longterm investment that i can hold for few years. I want to become a millionaire. Im new to this market. My friend bought dogecoin in 2015 and it is now 45 X times more in value. I dont think so i can achieve that result by buying BTC, ETHetc in next 5 yrs, so thinking to pick some altcoins..I wanna achieve same results like my friend, he suggested me to buy dogecoin but i think it already crossed the tip of rollercoaster. Pls advice me on what to do!! Looking for expert suggestion...

Sort:  

Hello there, i am not sure which one alt coin is the best but here is something i would consider

  1. turning 5500 into million is about 180x, so you can multiple the current market price or market cap of a coin and times 180 and see if you think this is reasonable

  2. there will be up and down time where you will feel why am i doing this and i am losing money, if your goal is to earn 180x, you probably better just ignore the up and down moment.

Hi I dont care hoding it for 5-10 yrs. Ready to face ups and downs. I need some suggestion on what coins to buy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72