You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Master Bank | Get 30% APR In 3 Months | How it is possible?

in #investment6 years ago

Here's the main account that is running this now you're good?
Rep is more than 26
This isn't scam. I do believe that zeartul did this kind of thing in past but that doesn't mean everyone after that will do the same.

Sort:  

See my Reply!

Fair enough, I made a correction about the rep. Your account with rep 56 only improves the situation slightly, but it is still very questionable.

It is possible that you are sincere and that your numbers add up. I'll agree that you can make an insane apr from delegation rental right now, but it's going to be very difficult to get people to trust you.

Yes, it will be hard to get people to trust me that's why I have even mentioned in post that you can wait till you are satisfied that I am paying investors.
I also mentioned that no one is wrong, Even I would be careful after zeartul incident.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72