Top 3 Stocks - Investment Ep. 24

in #investment7 years ago

The top three stocks that I plan to own are O, GNL, and GLAD

O - Realty Income:
Realty Income is a safe and stable investment. I will make purchases by the end of the year, most likely in last quarter of the year. It has a proven track record over the decades and they keep expanding. The only concern that I have is their cash positions have been lowered over the course of the last several years. But other than that, I'm sure they will increase their cash potions in the following years. They were buying more properties in the past several years. They are close to having 5,000 properties.

GNL - Global Net Lease:
It is very similar to Realty Income, but they are international by design, they have properties in the USA and Europe. I will want to jump on this stock much sooner because it is at a discount, they are around $18/share. Even though they have some bad news and the stock isn't as good as some of the peers, I will be more aggressive into this stock in the coming months, because I believe in this company in the long term.

GLAD - Gladstone Capital Corporation:
This company is different in that it develops other smaller companies through the use of loans to these small companies and then proceed to help them progress towards a better future of the company. I really like this company because of the long commentment to monthly dividends, much like Realty Income but a lesser extent. I do have a position in this company, I will want to increase my position after I purchase GNL and Realty Income.

Game Plan:
Purchase GNL
Purchase O
Purchase more GLAD

Monero Address:
49fHztTWV6Rif75J5PsZ64X7nSwD4VpfF7QiS9PiRg6TcZuznkJR8CHN9uZHCY8QPVCyf3ZFT5MYK7oc4HfHyuCDDtKGbGQ

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial adviser. Do your own research before getting involve with any investments. The views are expressed above are my personal opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85